Ihre Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick

geraldstutz

Gerald Stutz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 40

Fax: +49 (0) 95 71 / 37 65

E-Mail: g.stutz@stutz-fischer.de

heikoscherer

Heiko Scherer

Leitung Verkauf & Grafik

Telefon: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 47

Fax: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 48

E-Mail: h.scherer@stutz-fischer.de

andreassenger

Andreas Senger

Verkauf & Grafik

Telefon: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 493

Fax: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 48

E-Mail: a.senger@stutz-fischer.de

robertgratzl

Robert Gratzl

Verkauf & Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 43

Fax: +49 (0) 95 71 / 37 65

E-Mail: r.gratzl@stutz-fischer.de

Theodor

Theodor Lurtz

Buchhaltung & Druck

Telefon: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 42

Fax: +49 (0) 95 71 / 37 65

E-Mail: t.lurtz@stutz-fischer.de

sz1

Simon Zopf

Marketing & Web

Telefon: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 494

Fax: +49 (0) 95 71 / 37 65

E-Mail: s.zopf@stutz-fischer.de

POSTANSCHRIFT

 

Stutz & Fischer GmbH

Alte Coburger Str. 13

96215 Lichtenfels, Bayern

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 47

Fax: +49 (0) 95 71 / 94 790 48

E-Mail: verkauf[at]stutz-fischer.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Montag – Donnerstag:

07:30 – 16:30 Uhr

Freitag:

07:30 – 13:30 Uhr

E-MAIL SENDEN

ANFAHRT